Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > Exchange Things > Language exchange - My French for your English

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Language exchange - My French for your English

Hi!

I'm looking for someone to speak in English (an English native speaker).  I need to get more confidence in English and to improve my communication. My level is upper intermediate (B2). I'm a French native speaker, I did a master in Social and Economics at University of Geneva so I can help you to improve your speaking in French. 

Let me know if you'll be interested to do an exchange of language (French-English).

Best wishes,

Sabrina 

The text you are quoting:

Hi!

I'm looking for someone to speak in English (an English native speaker).  I need to get more confidence in English and to improve my communication. My level is upper intermediate (B2). I'm a French native speaker, I did a master in Social and Economics at University of Geneva so I can help you to improve your speaking in French. 

Let me know if you'll be interested to do an exchange of language (French-English).

Best wishes,

Sabrina 

sabrina OttavyJul 28, 2015 @ 16:30
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

5 Replies | 973 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Language exchange - My French for your English
Post 1

Hi Sabrina, 

I am a native English speaker, living in Vevey. 

I need to up my level of French language skills, more day2day, general conversation etc. 

Where are you located. 

Rgds

Delano

Hi Sabrina, 

I am a native English speaker, living in Vevey. 

I need to up my level of French language skills, more day2day, general conversation etc. 

Where are you located. 

Rgds

Delano

delano f, Jul 28, 2015 @ 18:39
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2

Hi Sabrina,

I sent you an email on glocals.  Hopefully you are iterested. 

All the Best,

Taina

Hi Sabrina,

I sent you an email on glocals.  Hopefully you are iterested. 

All the Best,

Taina