Login or Sign Up

Forums in Geneva > Geneva > Does anyone know where to find free food?

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Does anyone know where to find free food?
Hello!

I am a student, and I wont have enough money for food this month, can anyone tell me where to find free food?

Regards
The text you are quoting:
Hello!

I am a student, and I wont have enough money for food this month, can anyone tell me where to find free food?

Regards
camillaworldFeb 5, 2009 @ 22:16
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

10 Replies | 2531 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Does anyone know where to find free food?
Post 1
You may wish to try the Hospice Général  at www.hg-ge-ch.  They have offices in various quarters of Geneva...:):D
You may wish to try the Hospice Général  at www.hg-ge-ch.  They have offices in various quarters of Geneva...:):D
Translator, Feb 6, 2009 @ 00:47
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2
You must be joking with so easy question - just go on a date every day.
You must be joking with so easy question - just go on a date every day.
aardwolf, Feb 6, 2009 @ 03:12
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 3

How am I supposed to do that?? haha

No Im serious!!

How am I supposed to do that?? haha

No Im serious!!
camillaworld, Feb 6, 2009 @ 04:11
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 4
there's always the soup kitchens behind the cornivin train station, or in carouge there's a soup kitchen and they serve everyday. or every 3rd saturday if you help out Rob_M and JackieChen with their Feed the Needy venue, you can eat lunch with the helpers afterwards.
there's always the soup kitchens behind the cornivin train station, or in carouge there's a soup kitchen and they serve everyday. or every 3rd saturday if you help out Rob_M and JackieChen with their Feed the Needy venue, you can eat lunch with the helpers afterwards.
YouMeCo, Feb 6, 2009 @ 10:01
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 5