Login or Sign Up

Forums in Geneva > Geneva > French Tutor

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
French Tutor

Hi Geneva folks,

I am currently working and living in France just outside of Geneva (Gaillard/Annemasse) and I really want to learn French. 

I would like to meet someone who is a native French speaker and willing to help me practice my French. I am a beginner and trying to learn with a computer program but I know practice would really help.

I am happy to meet in Geneva a few times a week and I would be willing to pay (as long as its reasonable).

Please let me know if you can help or have a suggestion!

Cheers,

Abbie 

The text you are quoting:

Hi Geneva folks,

I am currently working and living in France just outside of Geneva (Gaillard/Annemasse) and I really want to learn French. 

I would like to meet someone who is a native French speaker and willing to help me practice my French. I am a beginner and trying to learn with a computer program but I know practice would really help.

I am happy to meet in Geneva a few times a week and I would be willing to pay (as long as its reasonable).

Please let me know if you can help or have a suggestion!

Cheers,

Abbie 

Abbie KaiserSep 19, 2013 @ 11:16
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

2 Replies | 1016 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: French Tutor
Post 1

Hi Abbie

I am learning with a tutor through Learn French Geneva - highly recommend this method and I thought the prices were very reasonable. http://www.learn-french-geneva.com/

Get in touch with Anouche or Priscilla.

I have had 5 lessons so far, and am ready to start practicing. Let me know if you ever want to get together and just practice (very) basic conversation.

Good luck!

Juliane

Hi Abbie

I am learning with a tutor through Learn French Geneva - highly recommend this method and I thought the prices were very reasonable. http://www.learn-french-geneva.com/