Login or Sign Up

Forums in Geneva > Geneva > searching for part time jobs and new acquaintances!

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
searching for part time jobs and new acquaintances!
hi everyone.. im a new member here on this site and trying to explore everything.. would like to have new acquaintances here and i would be very please if someone could help me find a part time job here in geneva.. im a very enthusiastic person and very flexible.. by the way i am a nurse by profession but currently i am studying french language during weekdays in the afternoon(14:30 to 17:30hrs).. i hope to hear from you soon guys.. have a pleasant day!

The text you are quoting:
hi everyone.. im a new member here on this site and trying to explore everything.. would like to have new acquaintances here and i would be very please if someone could help me find a part time job here in geneva.. im a very enthusiastic person and very flexible.. by the way i am a nurse by profession but currently i am studying french language during weekdays in the afternoon(14:30 to 17:30hrs).. i hope to hear from you soon guys.. have a pleasant day!

marjorie mFeb 12, 2018 @ 17:33
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

5 Replies | 258 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: searching for part time jobs and new acquaintances!
Post 1

Feb 12, 18 17:33

Hi Marjorie M!  Welcome to glocals and welcome to Geneva :)

Hi Marjorie M!  Welcome to glocals and welcome to Geneva :)

Malissa H, Feb 13, 2018 @ 01:08
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2

thanks for the warm welcome Malissa! Smile

thanks for the warm welcome Malissa! Smile

marjorie m, Feb 13, 2018 @ 10:27
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 3

Hi Marjorie

Welcome to Geneva! It's really worth joining some groups and looking at the Things to do pages.