Login or Sign Up

Forums in Lausanne > Lausanne > Music Band jams and covers

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Music Band jams and covers

Hello everyone,

I am a drummer looking for a guitarist, bass player, singer to play some covers or jams. I love rock, I played it in a band before, but I am open to other music. I am a little bored of jamming on my own and I am looking forward to playing again with others. I work in pharmaceutcial industry, I come from Beirut originally. Looking forward for you replies.

The text you are quoting:

Hello everyone,

I am a drummer looking for a guitarist, bass player, singer to play some covers or jams. I love rock, I played it in a band before, but I am open to other music. I am a little bored of jamming on my own and I am looking forward to playing again with others. I work in pharmaceutcial industry, I come from Beirut originally. Looking forward for you replies.

Momo DMar 11, 2018 @ 12:53
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

9 Replies | 1788 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Music Band jams and covers
Post 1

Hi, 

I am a CS Engineer working in Lausanne, originally from Ireland.  I have been playing bass for 12 years and would be very interested in joining a group. I used to playing in wedding bands and orchestra's but all open to all genres. Also do a little backing vocals. 

tog é go bog é Cool

Hi, 

I am a CS Engineer working in Lausanne, originally from Ireland.  I have been playing bass for 12 years and would be very interested in joining a group. I used to playing in wedding bands and orchestra's but all open to all genres. Also do a little backing vocals. 

tog é go bog é Cool

Mikey Blake, Apr 25, 2018 @ 11:40
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2

Hello there

I was at the Cully Jazz Festival last Saturday and I decided then I wanted to be in a band...so this post speaks to me!