Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > New Members Introductions > Hello, all of you! :)

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Hello, all of you! :)
Hey guys,

I'm a 28-year old Finn, currently studying a master's degree in Disaster Risk Management and Climate Change Adaptation at Lund University in Sweden. Back in Finland, I work as a fire inspector for the Helsinki City Rescue Department. As part of my studies, I got an offer to intern for UN OCHA in Geneva, seems like an opportunity of a lifetime to me. Everything else is already in place, except a roof on top of my head. But it should be easy to find, for a tidy, social and responsible guy like me? :)

I'm really looking forward to step again outside my comfortzone and move to Geneva and meet new awesome people! :)

Question: How is it like to be a vegan in Switzerland? Paradise or hell? :D

-Esa
The text you are quoting:
Hey guys,

I'm a 28-year old Finn, currently studying a master's degree in Disaster Risk Management and Climate Change Adaptation at Lund University in Sweden. Back in Finland, I work as a fire inspector for the Helsinki City Rescue Department. As part of my studies, I got an offer to intern for UN OCHA in Geneva, seems like an opportunity of a lifetime to me. Everything else is already in place, except a roof on top of my head. But it should be easy to find, for a tidy, social and responsible guy like me? :)

I'm really looking forward to step again outside my comfortzone and move to Geneva and meet new awesome people! :)

Question: How is it like to be a vegan in Switzerland? Paradise or hell? :D

-Esa
Esa KukkonenJul 21, 2017 @ 13:24
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

2 Replies | 987 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Hello, all of you! :)
Post 1