Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > New Members Introductions > Looking for people interested in water sports, fishing, etc

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Looking for people interested in water sports, fishing, etc

HI there,

I have some experience but not that much. I love sea, rivers , lake and its inhabitants.

Alex

The text you are quoting:

HI there,

I have some experience but not that much. I love sea, rivers , lake and its inhabitants.

Alex

Alex LvSep 28, 2014 @ 20:14
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

38 Replies | 2130 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Looking for people interested in water sports, fishing, etc
Post 1

Hey! I would like to go fishing but I don't know where!!

Hey! I would like to go fishing but I don't know where!!

Dámaris Acevedo, Oct 1, 2014 @ 21:02
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2

Hi there! I was used to go for fishing back in my country and I would like to try it here. Tell me if you plan something! Still have to find a fishing rod...

Hi there! I was used to go for fishing back in my country and I would like to try it here. Tell me if you plan something! Still have to find a fishing rod...

Luis R, Oct 1, 2014 @ 22:20
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 3

water sports made me chuckle. 

water sports made me chuckle. 

Will Glyn, Oct 4, 2014 @ 18:31
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 4

Fishing sounds interesting, depending what you mean exactly: on land or boat ? In the lac leman you can fish w/o a license as far as I heard

Fishing sounds interesting, depending what you mean exactly: on land or boat ? In the lac leman you can fish w/o a license as far as I heard

Kris R, Oct 4, 2014 @ 20:38
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 5

Kris,