Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > New Members Introductions > New here, and looking to meet new people :)

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
New here, and looking to meet new people :)

Hiya, 

I'm new to glocals and i'm hoping to find some new and different groups to join to meet new people and make new friends :) 

Anything sporty would be great! Would love to try a new sport or try again a few sports that I used to play (basketball, baseball, volleyball... anything with a ball really!) :) 

I am also interested in finding a theatre or drama group.. something fun that would help me work on self confidence and that kind of thing :) If any of you have any ideas or know of anything that would be cool !

Thanks!!

Sam 

The text you are quoting:

Hiya, 

I'm new to glocals and i'm hoping to find some new and different groups to join to meet new people and make new friends :) 

Anything sporty would be great! Would love to try a new sport or try again a few sports that I used to play (basketball, baseball, volleyball... anything with a ball really!) :) 

I am also interested in finding a theatre or drama group.. something fun that would help me work on self confidence and that kind of thing :) If any of you have any ideas or know of anything that would be cool !

Thanks!!

Sam 

Sam PApr 27, 2015 @ 13:13
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

5 Replies | 1028 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: New here, and looking to meet new people :)
Post 1

Hi Sam,

try Ecole & Quartier in Versoix. There's theatre for adults in a débutant level. Irene

Hi Sam,

try Ecole & Quartier in Versoix. There's theatre for adults in a débutant level. Irene

irene t, May 7, 2015 @ 19:08
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2

Welcome to glocals, Sam, and click on the Groups button to find activities matching your interests.