Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > Exchange Things > Native English (US) for French, Portuguese, or Spanish

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Native English (US) for French, Portuguese, or Spanish
Hi everyone...Hola a todos...Oi galera (olá para os portugueses)!

I am a Masters student here, just arriving recently.  I would like to find some kind of language tandem..any kind really!  It can be really informal, like over a coffee, or more structured. However you like! I am taking French classes now, but my level is at the beginners.

I have over a year of experience teaching English and will be happy to help people with all levels.  I also lived in both Brazil and Spain for some time. I speak both Portuguese and Spanish fairly well, but would like to keep my level up.  I would be happy to help with English in return.

Hope to hear from you soon!

The text you are quoting:
Hi everyone...Hola a todos...Oi galera (olá para os portugueses)!

I am a Masters student here, just arriving recently.  I would like to find some kind of language tandem..any kind really!  It can be really informal, like over a coffee, or more structured. However you like! I am taking French classes now, but my level is at the beginners.

I have over a year of experience teaching English and will be happy to help people with all levels.  I also lived in both Brazil and Spain for some time. I speak both Portuguese and Spanish fairly well, but would like to keep my level up.  I would be happy to help with English in return.

Hope to hear from you soon!

th5329aAug 25, 2009 @ 16:28
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

3 Replies | 1178 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Native English (US) for French, Portuguese, or Spanish
Post 1
 Hello!I need to improve my english level...and I'm spanish, from Barcelona,
 and I speak spanish, catalan and a good level of french. If you want,