Login or Sign Up

Forums in Lausanne > Lausanne > English/Dutch and French exchange

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
English/Dutch and French exchange

Hi there, 

Would anyone be interested in a language exchange? I would like to have a once a week coffeedate with a native French speaker. I live in Lausanne, just moved here and I can offer my Dutch and/or English in return (French is A2 level, Dutch is my mothertongue and I studied in English and lived in Australia). Let me know if you are interested! First coffee is on me :) 

Thanks! 

Emilie

The text you are quoting:

Hi there, 

Would anyone be interested in a language exchange? I would like to have a once a week coffeedate with a native French speaker. I live in Lausanne, just moved here and I can offer my Dutch and/or English in return (French is A2 level, Dutch is my mothertongue and I studied in English and lived in Australia). Let me know if you are interested! First coffee is on me :) 

Thanks! 

Emilie

Emilie BarnasconiMay 22, 2017 @ 15:03
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

4 Replies | 1277 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: English/Dutch and French exchange
Post 1

Hello Emilie!

That's something I was looking for, I'm dropping you a message. Once a week may be a little too much for me though, we will see.

Hello Emilie!

That's something I was looking for, I'm dropping you a message. Once a week may be a little too much for me though, we will see.

Romaric D, May 23, 2017 @ 10:19
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2

Hi Emilie,

Probably my French is worse, but I can offer a Dutch conversation. I'm moving this week from Amsterdam to Lausanne. So if you want a Dutch coffee date let me know :) And maybe at some point it can be in French

Susan

Hi Emilie,