Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > New Members Introductions > Carpool from Saint Julien (France) to UN

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Carpool from Saint Julien (France) to UN

Hello!

I am a new intern at UNHCR and I am looking to carpool from Saint Julien-en-Genevois (or anywhere nearby). Let me know if you make this commute daily and wouldn't mind some company in the car! I would be happy to contribute with snacks, music and friendly conversation :)

-Mariana O.

The text you are quoting:

Hello!

I am a new intern at UNHCR and I am looking to carpool from Saint Julien-en-Genevois (or anywhere nearby). Let me know if you make this commute daily and wouldn't mind some company in the car! I would be happy to contribute with snacks, music and friendly conversation :)

-Mariana O.

Mariana OlaizolaMay 23, 2018 @ 20:43
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

4 Replies | 859 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Carpool from Saint Julien (France) to UN
Post 1

hello,

I live in st julien, work next to Maison de la Paix, close to UNHR  and drive ma car usually on Monday & Fridays mornings, between 7 and 7:30 am. I do travel for work; therefore, I can not commit to a regular basis. I will be happy to share the ride whan I am here. If you are interested, please let me know. the best way to reach me is on whatsapp, 079 694 33 62. corinne

hello,

I live in st julien, work next to Maison de la Paix, close to UNHR  and drive ma car usually on Monday & Fridays mornings, between 7 and 7:30 am. I do travel for work; therefore, I can not commit to a regular basis. I will be happy to share the ride whan I am here. If you are interested, please let me know. the best way to reach me is on whatsapp, 079 694 33 62. corinne

corinne l, May 23, 2018 @ 22:22
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2

Hello Corinne, thank you very much for your kind reply!