Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > New Members Introductions > French-English or French-English-Spanish conversation

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
French-English or French-English-Spanish conversation

Hello,

My name is Ghislain and I live to Vevey.

My mother tongue is French. I've been studying English for 2 years and half in a school and it'll be finish in June so that's the reason why I look somebody who will be interested to share the conversation with me.

My goal is to improve more my English skills and help people to learn French too if he/she would like.

I had lived and studied during three months in USA in the second middle of the year 2011 and I went last year in South America during my last holidays.

I speak a little bit Spanish and if you're speaking this language too, that will be a great pleasure to me to speak both but my English is better than my Spanish !

The text you are quoting:

Hello,

My name is Ghislain and I live to Vevey.

My mother tongue is French. I've been studying English for 2 years and half in a school and it'll be finish in June so that's the reason why I look somebody who will be interested to share the conversation with me.

My goal is to improve more my English skills and help people to learn French too if he/she would like.

I had lived and studied during three months in USA in the second middle of the year 2011 and I went last year in South America during my last holidays.

I speak a little bit Spanish and if you're speaking this language too, that will be a great pleasure to me to speak both but my English is better than my Spanish !

Ghislain LelièvreApr 6, 2014 @ 01:05
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

2 Replies | 730 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: French-English or French-English-Spanish conversation
Post 1