Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > New Members Introductions > Intorduction Bryon Paul McCartney - Photographer

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Intorduction Bryon Paul McCartney - Photographer

Hello all, 

I am from Chicago, USA (born and raised near Cleveland, Ohio) and have been living in Zürich and Winterthur since August 2000, so over ten years. I came for love and work but stayed because I fell in love with Switzerland. 

Having been here for ten years, I have developed a large knowledgebase about expat life as well as Swiss life. 

I have my own business, I am a professional commercial and fine art photographer, I also teach photography and I am a consultant for corporate communications. 

In my commercial assignment work I specialize in creating images and video for the heavy industry, industrial manufacturing, power generation and transportation/logistics sectors. At my studio in Zürich, I also offer fine art portraiture, boudoir and therapeutic photography (if you are curious what that means, please ask me). I also offer day-courses and private lessons in digital photography for beginners (visit www.viewfindercenter.com for our current courses).

I am also involved in several photography meetup groups, so if you are a beginning or keen photographer and want to meet others, let me know.

I hope to see some of you soon.

Bryon

The text you are quoting:

Hello all, 

I am from Chicago, USA (born and raised near Cleveland, Ohio) and have been living in Zürich and Winterthur since August 2000, so over ten years. I came for love and work but stayed because I fell in love with Switzerland. 

Having been here for ten years, I have developed a large knowledgebase about expat life as well as Swiss life. 

I have my own business, I am a professional commercial and fine art photographer, I also teach photography and I am a consultant for corporate communications.