Login or Sign Up

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
New in Geneva!

Hello Hello! 

I'm new in Geneva! I'm from Paris, and I came to Geneva just after my graduation, to find my first job! But I also want to develop my Geneva social life :D, yeahhh indeed, I don't know anyone here in Geneva, so if you want to go out, have a drink, make some shopping, sport, or enjoy the sun (when there is :( ) Let me know! 

The text you are quoting:

Hello Hello! 

I'm new in Geneva! I'm from Paris, and I came to Geneva just after my graduation, to find my first job! But I also want to develop my Geneva social life :D, yeahhh indeed, I don't know anyone here in Geneva, so if you want to go out, have a drink, make some shopping, sport, or enjoy the sun (when there is :( ) Let me know! 

Amélie GMay 6, 2015 @ 23:08
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

12 Replies | 1035 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: New in Geneva!
Post 1

Hello Amélie ,bienvenue in Geneva ;-) will be around this night in Geneva if you wanna have drink and get new friend it will be with pleasure, I speak also French ,cheers Fady 

Hello Amélie ,bienvenue in Geneva ;-) will be around this night in Geneva if you wanna have drink and get new friend it will be with pleasure, I speak also French ,cheers Fady 

FADY E, May 7, 2015 @ 11:21
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2

Always funny to see a young man changing his "relationship status" from [-----]* to private, right after he invited the very pretty newcomer for an evening drink...

*Can't say what it was (it's private after all), but I just hope that his wife is as open minded as he himself say he is...

Always funny to see a young man changing his "relationship status" from [-----]* to private, right after he invited the very pretty newcomer for an evening drink...

*Can't say what it was (it's private after all), but I just hope that his wife is as open minded as he himself say he is...