Login or Sign Up

Forums in Bern > Bern > Running

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Running

Hi everyone,

i'm new in Bern and i'm searching for new running partners...Cool.

Andreas.

The text you are quoting:

Hi everyone,

i'm new in Bern and i'm searching for new running partners...Cool.

Andreas.

Andreas SApr 10, 2011 @ 12:36
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

5 Replies | 3469 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Running
Post 1

r u a girl or a guy? how old? got a pic?

to find a partner, all depends on the above answers - thanks

r u a girl or a guy? how old? got a pic?

to find a partner, all depends on the above answers - thanks

Omar P, May 4, 2011 @ 11:03
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2

Hi Andreas and Omar,

I am into running and I am actually in a running club in Bern (http://www.stb-la.ch/index.php?rechts=jogging/stblaufcup). They run every tuesday and thursday at 18:15. They have 9 groups with different levels of speed.

Otherwise, I always run after work around 7pm if the weather permits along the Aare river. If the weather and also my motivation permit, I normally run to Gurten on saturday morning (summer time around 6am).

How far are you normally running in an hour?

Ciao,

santy

Hi Andreas and Omar,

I am into running and I am actually in a running club in Bern (http://www.stb-la.ch/index.php?rechts=jogging/stblaufcup). They run every tuesday and thursday at 18:15. They have 9 groups with different levels of speed.

Otherwise, I always run after work around 7pm if the weather permits along the Aare river. If the weather and also my motivation permit, I normally run to Gurten on saturday morning (summer time around 6am).

How far are you normally running in an hour?

Ciao,

santy

Santy K, Sep 2, 2011 @ 19:58
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 3