Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > General > Looking for tennis teacher / players

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Looking for tennis teacher / players

Hello, 

I am moving to Geneva and I am looking for a tennis teacher - or other players too.  I'd say I'm a beginner-intermediate, I used to play tennis many years ago, and I picked up tennis again in the last 10 months or so. 

Chiara

The text you are quoting:

Hello, 

I am moving to Geneva and I am looking for a tennis teacher - or other players too.  I'd say I'm a beginner-intermediate, I used to play tennis many years ago, and I picked up tennis again in the last 10 months or so. 

Chiara

chiara aJun 30, 2021 @ 22:46
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

11 Replies | 1945 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Looking for tennis teacher / players
Post 1

Hi Chiara, 

I'd be happy to play with you however it is quite hard to find courts, will you be joining a tennis club? There are a few around. I am a memeber at the Tennis Club de Geneve in Eaux Vives. Let me know:)

Alice

([email protected])

Hi Chiara, 

I'd be happy to play with you however it is quite hard to find courts, will you be joining a tennis club? There are a few around. I am a memeber at the Tennis Club de Geneve in Eaux Vives. Let me know:)

Alice

([email protected])

Alice s, Jul 1, 2021 @ 15:55
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2

Hi Alice, 

I am not a member of any tennis club (although I may consider joining one) - would you know if I could access the club in Eaux-Vives without being a member?

Cheers,
Chiara

Hi Alice, 

I am not a member of any tennis club (although I may consider joining one) - would you know if I could access the club in Eaux-Vives without being a member?

Cheers,
Chiara

chiara a, Jul 1, 2021 @ 16:00
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 3