Login or Sign Up

Forums in Geneva > Geneva > Searching for a Gynecologist (Female)

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Searching for a Gynecologist (Female)

Hello,

I have recently moved to Geneva and dont know much about the place.

Can anyone please help me by suggesting a gynecologist (preferably a female). Its a bit urgent?

I would really appreciate since I am studying here so I cannot afford much. At the moment I am living on the french side in Veyrier. And since I have heard that the doctors on the french side are a bit cheap so it will be more appropriate for me. Thank you

Take care

Best Regards,

Nisa

The text you are quoting:

Hello,

I have recently moved to Geneva and dont know much about the place.

Can anyone please help me by suggesting a gynecologist (preferably a female). Its a bit urgent?

I would really appreciate since I am studying here so I cannot afford much. At the moment I am living on the french side in Veyrier. And since I have heard that the doctors on the french side are a bit cheap so it will be more appropriate for me. Thank you

Take care

Best Regards,

Nisa

Nisa ButtAug 16, 2013 @ 09:41
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

13 Replies | 6364 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Searching for a Gynecologist (Female)
Post 1

There is a big difference of price for medical bills between France and switzerland..so have a look in Ferney voltaire....in Versoix there is a german women quiet good....

Some to do not accepte new patients...

Good LuckSmile

There is a big difference of price for medical bills between France and switzerland..so have a look in Ferney voltaire....in Versoix there is a german women quiet good....

Some to do not accepte new patients...

Good LuckSmile

Sari W, Aug 16, 2013 @ 10:50
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2

Hi Nisa,

welcome to Geneva! Cool