Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > New Members Introductions > Egyptian Ordinary Girl Looking to Expand her Network :)

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Egyptian Ordinary Girl Looking to Expand her Network :)

Hello everyone,

I have been in Geneva for 4 years, but I used to visit every summer since 2004.

I have not been very lucky finding new friends, perhaps this platform would give me a chance to expand my network a bit. You do not have to be from Geneva. 

I speak a little bit of french, and I am looking forward to improve it this year. I am also interested in learning Spanish but I am still a beginner (A1). 

I have recently started Krav Maga, and soon will start archery/gun shooting, too. I have also started learning Bike riding (I do not own one yet), planning to get my A2 License in June.

If you wish to hang out with me, your coffee will be on me :)

I do own a car which I use to discover new places in Switzerland. So, if you have a place in mind to go to on weekends, we could go by car and explore the place on foot. Just bring something your own snack/drink, that's all.

If you have a motorcycle, I can be your pillion rider, and I would pay for your fuel.

I also like urban cycling, but since I do not own a bicycle, I can always rent one.

I am also interested in exploring the beauty of Hiking, which I have never thought or done before. If there are any beginners in here, I would love to join you on your next hiking journey, just let me know what equipments I do need.

I love Music, if there are any sort of concerts/small musical gatherings, I would love to attend. I play a little bit of Keyboard. I used to play Accordion, Acoustic Guitar, and violin, but that was long ago. 

That was a long introduction :)

Waiting for your replies.

See you soon.

The text you are quoting:

Hello everyone,