Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > New Members Introductions > Expat moving to Geneva and looking for a room

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Expat moving to Geneva and looking for a room

My name is Joan and I am 25 years old. I was born and raised in Mallorca.I also lived in Barcelona for 6 years where I did my Bachelor’s in Physics and worked for a technological consultancy company. After that, in September 2022, I moved to the Netherlands to study at TU Delft a Master's Degree in Applied Physics. I am moving to Geneva in June due to a job opportunity and I am looking for a room.

I would say I am an outdoorsy person, and I am really looking forward to moving to Geneva and enjoy its beautiful nature. I like spending my free time with my friends and family, a good book or doing any kind of sport (football, cycling, tennis, volleyball…).

If you know about a room or anything, please reach out. I'd really appreciate it. Thanks!!

The text you are quoting:

My name is Joan and I am 25 years old. I was born and raised in Mallorca.I also lived in Barcelona for 6 years where I did my Bachelor’s in Physics and worked for a technological consultancy company. After that, in September 2022, I moved to the Netherlands to study at TU Delft a Master's Degree in Applied Physics. I am moving to Geneva in June due to a job opportunity and I am looking for a room.

I would say I am an outdoorsy person, and I am really looking forward to moving to Geneva and enjoy its beautiful nature. I like spending my free time with my friends and family, a good book or doing any kind of sport (football, cycling, tennis, volleyball…).

If you know about a room or anything, please reach out. I'd really appreciate it. Thanks!!

Joan Mascaro RosselloMay 7, 2024 @ 10:12
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

2 Replies | 184 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Expat moving to Geneva and looking for a room
Post 1