Login or Sign Up

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Hi!
Hello people,

i'm an 21 year old student who's planning to come to GVA at the end of january. Do you know some nice places where I can meet some people and make some new friends? Maybe, someone has some tips for me before I come to GVA or when I land?

Greetz,
Brecht
The text you are quoting:
Hello people,

i'm an 21 year old student who's planning to come to GVA at the end of january. Do you know some nice places where I can meet some people and make some new friends? Maybe, someone has some tips for me before I come to GVA or when I land?

Greetz,
Brecht
BrechtJan 4, 2006 @ 14:30
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

15 Replies | 1205 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Hi!
Post 1
Brecht, I am also coming to Geneva at the end of the month. that should be ample reason for Sherri to start planning the next new members drinks...Look forward to meeting you!
Brecht, I am also coming to Geneva at the end of the month. that should be ample reason for Sherri to start planning the next new members drinks...Look forward to meeting you!
mindiosu, Jan 4, 2006 @ 19:50
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 2
we will learn them to party!! ;) But, i've just seen the pictures of sindy.ch and i have to confess it's great!! I really look forward to GVA!!
we will learn them to party!! ;) But, i've just seen the pictures of sindy.ch and i have to confess it's great!! I really look forward to GVA!!
Brecht, Jan 4, 2006 @ 20:31
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 3
we'll keep in touch! Let me know when and where!!

cya
we'll keep in touch! Let me know when and where!!

cya
Brecht, Jan 5, 2006 @ 02:04
Your Reply:
! Report to Admin
Post 4
in order of sherri (thx for mail!) I have to tell something about myself.