Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > New Members Introductions > Hola!! Mexican girl in Geneva

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Hola!! Mexican girl in Geneva

Hi everyone!

So, I decided to start a new life in Geneva, I'm 29 years old, though I have Spanish citizenship I spent all my life in Mexico. 

Now I'm an incoming student at IHEID, I'll start a master in Development Studies in September. I just arrived in Geneva a week ago, I've been looking for accommodation but with no luck yet. Offers are totally welcome :)
I'm an easy-going and open-minded person, I love food, animals, and music. I'm a good Mexican food cooker, I like sports too: mostly yoga and running. 
I also worked as a singer many years in Mexico, so I'd enjoy any musical activity. I speak Spanish, English, German and I'm looking forward to learn French.  

If someone is up for doing sports, going for a drink or to a concert, dancing, etc. I'm happy to meet new people :)
The text you are quoting:

Hi everyone!

So, I decided to start a new life in Geneva, I'm 29 years old, though I have Spanish citizenship I spent all my life in Mexico. 

Now I'm an incoming student at IHEID, I'll start a master in Development Studies in September. I just arrived in Geneva a week ago, I've been looking for accommodation but with no luck yet. Offers are totally welcome :)
I'm an easy-going and open-minded person, I love food, animals, and music. I'm a good Mexican food cooker, I like sports too: mostly yoga and running. 
I also worked as a singer many years in Mexico, so I'd enjoy any musical activity. I speak Spanish, English, German and I'm looking forward to learn French.  

If someone is up for doing sports, going for a drink or to a concert, dancing, etc. I'm happy to meet new people :)

Carmen MenéndezAug 24, 2019 @ 16:28
Your Reply:
Reply  Reply With Quote  Thank Poster
! Report to Admin

3 Replies | 740 Views      |  Send to friend

Re: Hola!! Mexican girl in Geneva
Post 1