Login or Sign Up

Global Forums > New Members Introductions > New Member: looking for a place to stay from Sep to Dec

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
New Member: looking for a place to stay from Sep to Dec

Dear Members,

I am an international facilitator/mediator Lawyer from south Brazil, with Italian family citizenship, and living for some years already in Vienna, AT (for an LLM in International Law and some business opportunities in Enviromental/Sustainability fields and Biotech). Quite an expat. ;)

Currently, I am moving to Geneva to join the Brazilian Diplomatic Mission at the WTO and other economic organisations, which will last (innitialy) 3 months (from September to around 14th December).

I am looking for a bedroom to rent in Geneva (or a small apartment), or a two/three bedrooms apartment to share with my colleagues from the Delegation who are also searching for a place at the moment for the same period.

I would be glad if you could help me. Since this position is in a voluntary basis, my budged would be quite limited (it would be great to find something until 1.000$).

Thank you for your attention. 

Looking forward to connecting with you and to hear from you.

All the best,

Flávia Malucelli

The text you are quoting:

Dear Members,

I am an international facilitator/mediator Lawyer from south Brazil, with Italian family citizenship, and living for some years already in Vienna, AT (for an LLM in International Law and some business opportunities in Enviromental/Sustainability fields and Biotech). Quite an expat. ;)

Currently, I am moving to Geneva to join the Brazilian Diplomatic Mission at the WTO and other economic organisations, which will last (innitialy) 3 months (from September to around 14th December).