Login or Sign Up

Forums in Zurich > Zurich > Coaching - looking for a coachee

Only members can see photos
Only members can see names and photos
Coaching - looking for a coachee

Hi there,

I am currently on a training course to become a coach - main focus is career, job and leadership coaching.

As part of the course, I am looking for a person interested in being coached - if you have any topic that you would like to discuss with a coach from career change, to having taken on a leadership position or finding yourself in a conflict at work you would be a perfect candidate.

The coaching is free of charge (as I am still learning :-)), time investment will be 4-6 sessions each 90 minutes. The sessions should take place between June and November this year and should be in person (in Zurich).

Coaching can be conducted in English or German - if you are interested or you might know someone who is, please send me note and I will get in contact with you. I am also happy to provide further information or answer any questions you might have.

Looking forward to your responses

Conny

The text you are quoting:

Hi there,

I am currently on a training course to become a coach - main focus is career, job and leadership coaching.

As part of the course, I am looking for a person interested in being coached - if you have any topic that you would like to discuss with a coach from career change, to having taken on a leadership position or finding yourself in a conflict at work you would be a perfect candidate.

The coaching is free of charge (as I am still learning :-)), time investment will be 4-6 sessions each 90 minutes. The sessions should take place between June and November this year and should be in person (in Zurich).

Coaching can be conducted in English or German - if you are interested or you might know someone who is, please send me note and I will get in contact with you. I am also happy to provide further information or answer any questions you might have.